Promote your events and press releases in Hendon for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sun

Light Cloud

13°C (55°F)
8°C (46°F)

Mon

Thick Cloud

13°C (55°F)
2°C (36°F)

Tue

Sunny

10°C (50°F)
2°C (36°F)

Learn to dance salsa - every Wednesday

Added by: Sweetlead Salsa

Learn to dance salsa - every Wednesday

Have fun, Get fit, Make new friends!

Date Added:

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 19:30pm to 23:30pm

Every Wednesday Until: 15th May 2019

View other dates (107)

- Wed 26th April
- Wed 3rd May
- Wed 10th May
- Wed 17th May
- Wed 24th May
- Wed 31st May
- Wed 7th June
- Wed 14th June
- Wed 21st June
- Wed 28th June
- Wed 5th July
- Wed 12th July
- Wed 19th July
- Wed 26th July
- Wed 2nd August
- Wed 9th August
- Wed 16th August
- Wed 23rd August
- Wed 30th August
- Wed 6th September
- Wed 13th September
- Wed 20th September
- Wed 27th September
- Wed 4th October
- Wed 11th October
- Wed 18th October
- Wed 25th October
- Wed 1st November
- Wed 8th November
- Wed 15th November
- Wed 22nd November
- Wed 29th November
- Wed 6th December
- Wed 13th December
- Wed 20th December
- Wed 27th December
- Wed 3rd January
- Wed 10th January
- Wed 17th January
- Wed 24th January
- Wed 31st January
- Wed 7th February
- Wed 14th February
- Wed 21st February
- Wed 28th February
- Wed 7th March
- Wed 14th March
- Wed 21st March
- Wed 28th March
- Wed 4th April
- Wed 11th April
- Wed 18th April
- Wed 25th April
- Wed 2nd May
- Wed 9th May
- Wed 16th May
- Wed 23rd May
- Wed 30th May
- Wed 6th June
- Wed 13th June
- Wed 20th June
- Wed 27th June
- Wed 4th July
- Wed 11th July
- Wed 18th July
- Wed 25th July
- Wed 1st August
- Wed 8th August
- Wed 15th August
- Wed 22nd August
- Wed 29th August
- Wed 5th September
- Wed 12th September
- Wed 19th September
- Wed 26th September
- Wed 3rd October
- Wed 10th October
- Wed 17th October
- Wed 24th October
- Wed 31st October
- Wed 7th November
- Wed 14th November
- Wed 21st November
- Wed 28th November
- Wed 5th December
- Wed 12th December
- Wed 19th December
- Wed 26th December
- Wed 2nd January
- Wed 9th January
- Wed 16th January
- Wed 23rd January
- Wed 30th January
- Wed 6th February
- Wed 13th February
- Wed 20th February
- Wed 27th February
- Wed 6th March
- Wed 13th March
- Wed 20th March
- Wed 27th March
- Wed 3rd April
- Wed 10th April
- Wed 17th April
- Wed 24th April
- Wed 1st May
- Wed 8th May

Hendon School

Learning to dance salsa is great fun, good exercise and a brilliant way to meet new people from all different backgrounds.

Please join us at our Sweetlead Salsa school in Hendon (near Brent Cross shopping centre) every WEDNESDAY for a fun filled evening of high quality salsa dance tuition plus practice/social time in an open and friendly atmosphere.

Beginners (L1) 8.30pm
Improver/ intermediate technique 7.45pm
Intermediate/ advanced 8.30pm
Social dancing 9.30pm 11.30pm

Cost: 8 classes and club; 4 club only

Have fun, Get fit, Make new friends

For more info see:

https://www.facebook.com/SweetleadSalsaHendonNorthLondon/
www.sweetlead-salsa.co.uk


Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts, Nights Out

« Back to Events

Map for Learn to dance salsa - every Wednesday

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Hendon